Sessions

Hybrid LITS Schedule 2022

LITS sessions are a six week continuous cycle. You can join from any session and complete all six sessions at your own schedule.

Every Tuesday @ 7pm SAST


  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 - Session 1: MOD 01-03

  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 - Session 2: MOD 04-07

  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - Session 3: MOD 08-12

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 - Session 4: MOD 13-16

  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 - Session 5: MOD 17-19

  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 - Session 6: MOD 20-22

  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 - Session 1: MOD 01-03

  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 - Session 2: MOD 04-07

  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 - Session 3: MOD 08-12

  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - Session 4: MOD 13-16

  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 - Session 5: MOD 17-19

  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 - Session 6: MOD 20-22

  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 - Session 1: MOD 01-03

  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 - Session 2: MOD 04-07

  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 - Session 3: MOD 08-12

  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 - Session 4: MOD 13-16

  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 - Session 5: MOD 17-19

  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 - Session 6: MOD 20-22

  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 - Session 1: MOD 01-03

  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 - Session 2: MOD 04-07

  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 - Session 3: MOD 08-12

  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 - Session 4: MOD 13-16

  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 - Session 5: MOD 17-19

  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 - Session 6: MOD 20-22

  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 - Session 1: MOD 01-03

  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 - Session 2: MOD 04-07

  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 - Session 3: MOD 08-12

  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 - Session 4: MOD 13-16

  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 - Session 5: MOD 17-19

  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 - Session 6: MOD 20-22

  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 - Session 1: MOD 01-03

  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 - Session 2: MOD 04-07

  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 - Session 3: MOD 08-12

  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 - Session 4: MOD 13-16

  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 - Session 5: MOD 17-19

  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 - Session 6: MOD 20-22

  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 - Session 1: MOD 01-03

  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 - Session 2: MOD 04-07

  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 - Session 3: MOD 08-12

  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - Session 4: MOD 13-16

  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Session 5: MOD 17-19

  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Session 6: MOD 20-22

  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 - Session 1: MOD 01-03

  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 - Session 2: MOD 04-07

  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - Session 3: MOD 08-12

  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - Session 4: MOD 13-16

  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 - Session 5: MOD 17-19

  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 - Session 6: MOD 20-22


LITS Lite Schedule 2022

LITS Lite is a one-day online session. Each session includes modules 1, 2, 3, 4, 11, 12, 13, 17, 19, 22.

Saturdays from 8am - 11am SAST


  • Saturday, 15 January 2022

  • Saturday, 22 January 2022

  • Saturday, 29 January 2022

  • Saturday, 05 February 2022

  • Saturday, 12 February 2022

  • Saturday, 19 February 2022

  • Saturday, 26 February 2022

  • Saturday, 05 March 2022

  • Saturday, 12 March 2022

  • Saturday, 19 March 2022

  • Saturday, 26 March 2022

  • Saturday, 02 April 2022

  • Saturday, 09 April 2022

  • Saturday, 16 April 2022

  • Saturday, 23 April 2022

  • Saturday, 30 April 2022

  • Saturday, 07 May 2022

  • Saturday, 14 May 2022

  • Saturday, 21 May 2022

  • Saturday, 28 May 2022

  • Saturday, 04 June 2022

  • Saturday, 11 June 2022

  • Saturday, 18 June 2022

  • Saturday, 25 June 2022

  • Saturday, 02 July 2022

  • Saturday, 09 July 2022

  • Saturday, 16 July 2022

  • Saturday, 23 July 2022

  • Saturday, 30 July 2022

  • Saturday, 06 August 2022

  • Saturday, 13 August 2022

  • Saturday, 20 August 2022

  • Saturday, 27 August 2022

  • Saturday, 03 September 2022

  • Saturday, 10 September 2022

  • Saturday, 17 September 2022

  • Saturday, 24 September 2022

  • Saturday, 01 October 2022

  • Saturday, 08 October 2022

  • Saturday, 15 October 2022

  • Saturday, 22 October 2022

  • Saturday, 29 October 2022

  • Saturday, 05 November 2022

  • Saturday, 12 November 2022

  • Saturday, 19 November 2022

  • Saturday, 26 November 2022

  • Saturday, 03 December 2022

  • Saturday, 10 December 2022


Register today! Admission is FREE.